Post Go back to editing

[ADSD3100] Description about the 4 available modes


There are 4 modes listed in the getAvailableModes() API

>>> a = []
>>> camera1.getAvailableModes(a)
>>> a
['pcm', 'mp_pcm', 'qmp', 'mp']

Only brief description in of tof-viewer:

examples/tof-viewer/, the Viewer offers 1 Mega Pixel  (mp), PCM (mp_pcm), and Quarter Mega Pixel (qmp) options. Observe that Active Brightness (AB) and Depth views are in separate windows, and Point Cloud and Depth view is an alternative option.

Is there any detail description about the 4 modes?